Parent Council Members


Below you will find the details of all the members of the Parent Council.

You will notice there are also email addresses next to some contacts including our Year Group Reps. If you wish to speak with these people directly, then please use these email addresses. Alternatively, you can use one of the following email addresses to contact us: (for general enquiries) (for fundraising enquiries)

Chair: Linda Swinson –

Vice-Chair: Rachel Kerr –

Secretary: Nyssa Barron

Treasurer: Shiv Solway –

Advisor: Gail Canning (Headteacher) –

Year Group Reps:

Nursery Rep (Room 1): VACANT

Nursery Rep (Room 2):  Kate Sher –

P1 Rep: Shiv Solway –

P2 Rep: Linda Swinson –

P3 Rep: Joanna McLean –

P4 Rep: Kerry Cleland and Ben Winger –

P5 Rep: Fiona Blair

P6 Rep: Laetitia Wilson –

P7 Rep: Kate Sher –

Other Reps:

Facebook Reps: Kate Sher and Kirsten Ammah

Additional Support Needs Reps: Joanna McLean and Kirsty McGregor

Grants Team: Shiv Solway and Rachel Kerr

Locality Rep: Linda Swinson

Other Members:

• Clare Grieve
• Steven Bryce
• Fiona Shaw
• Joanne Kermack
• Katerina Pelentridou
• Dana Burnside
• Julie Dunn

Co-opted Members:

• Miss Laura Inglis (Principal Teacher)
• Mr Ewan Morrison (Class Teacher)
• Mrs Catriona Iley (Depute Head)
• Mrs Steph Clark (Principal Teacher)
• Mr Shaun Morley (Principal Teacher)