Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Acting Head Teacher – Mrs C Iley

Acting Depute Head – Mr A Blaikie

Principal Teachers – Mrs S Clark and Mr S Morley

PEF Development Officer – Miss L Inglis

Business Manager – Mrs L Adam

Nursery Teacher

Miss Sanderson

Primary 1 Teachers

P1A – Mrs Henderson and Mrs Bruce

P1B – Mr Wallace

Primary 2 Teachers

P2A – Ms Davidson

P2B – Mr Brewer

Primary 3 Teachers

P2/3 – Ms Pincock

P3A – Mr O’Connell

Primary 4 Teachers

P4A – Ms Mathieson

P4B – Mr Harper

Primary 5 Teachers

P5A – Mrs Moffat and Mrs Kane

P5B – Mr Morrison

P5C – Mr Malone

Primary 6 Teachers

P6A – Mrs Bennett

P6B – Ms Anderson and Mrs Buchanan

Primary 7 Teachers

P7A – Mrs MacLennan

P7B – Mrs Mitchell and Mr Morley

Additional Support for Learning Teacher

Mrs Dale

Specialist Teachers

PEF Support – Miss Inglis

French – Mr Wallace

RCCT Cover – Mr Hay

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Crawford

Mrs Rodger

Mrs Dalley

Mrs Ross

Mrs Durie

Mrs Roxburgh

Mrs Grierson

Mrs Centola

Mrs McCormack

Miss Owenson

Miss Crawford

Early Years Officer

Mrs McKay

Early Years Practitioners

Miss Crawford

Mrs Cooper

Mrs Harris

Mrs Lindsay

Mrs McCann

Ms Doig

Mrs Grant

Mrs Rickis

Miss Newlands

Office and Support Staff

Mrs Matear

Mr Millar

First Aid

Mrs Moir & Mrs Rodger