Our Term Dates

Page

Term Dates (2020-2021)


Summer 2021

Term starts: Tuesday 20 April 2021

Term ends: Friday 25 June 2021

Mid-term holidays:

Monday 3 May 2021 (May Day)

Tuesday 4 May 2021 (In-Service Day for Staff)

Monday 24 May 2021 (Victoria Day)


*Updated* Term Dates (2021-2022)

Autumn 2021

– Term starts: Wednesday 18 August 2021

– Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Mid-term holidays:

Monday 20 September 2021 (Autumn holiday)

Monday 18 October – Friday 22 October 2021 (Half Term)

Monday 25 October 2021 (In-Service Day for Staff)


Spring 2022

– Term starts: Thursday 6 January 2022

– Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Mid-term holidays:

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022 (Half Term)


Summer 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Term ends: Thursday 30 June 2022

Mid-term holidays:

Monday 2 May 2022 (May Day)

Tuesday 3 May 2022 (In-Service Day for Staff)

Monday 23 May 2022 (Victoria Day)


Term dates can also be found on the council website by clicking the link below: