Our Term Dates

Page

If you’re looking for our school calendar then you can find it by clicking here.


Term Dates (2021-2022)

Autumn 2021

– Term starts: Wednesday 18 August 2021

– Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Mid-term holidays:

Monday 20 September 2021 (Autumn holiday)

Monday 18 October – Friday 22 October 2021 (Half Term)

Monday 25 October 2021 (In-Service Day for Staff)


Spring 2022

– Term starts: Thursday 6 January 2022

– Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Mid-term holidays:

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022 (Half Term)


Summer 2022

Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Term ends: Thursday 1 July 2022

Mid-term holidays:

Monday 2 May 2022 (May Day)

Tuesday 3 May 2022 (In-Service Day for Staff)

Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Victoria Day)

Friday 3rd June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee)


Term dates can also be found on the council website by clicking the link below: